hello

hello everyone My name is Christopher D. Chesebro. I am 15 years of age and I live in the USA. I am here blogging because of my teacher. We are reading a book called to kill a mocking bird. then we each have a person in the book we are still blog about. My person I am blogging about is calpurnia. i have made another post about her and what she does and what her role is and everything else about her. If you want to see that go to my blogging page and the title of it is calpurnias blogging. well anyway, my hobbies are fishing, hunting, football, and a little bit of basketball. this may sound weird but i like making crafting stick houses. I started making them when i was like 7 years old and i am still making them today. keep in mind that im 15 so iv been making them for 8 years. things i like to do on my free time is go online and look at guns ha-ha its what i do dont judge me. well everyone i hoped you enjoined reading this and i hope you enjoy me blogging as calpurnia from to kill a mocking bird.

Leave a Reply

